Important Notice

To find information about the COVID-19 virus, visit the Public Health Agency of Canada's website.

We are working hard to update the information for first priority services in our database. To find a list of resources with confirmed COVID-19 related closures or notices, click here.

Organization / Program Name(s)Located In
Addington Highlands. Municipal Offices, Flinton - Edward StFlinton
Alfred and Plantagenet. Municipal OfficesPlantagenet
Arnprior. Municipal Office, Arnprior - Elgin St WArnprior
Athens. Municipal OfficesAthens
Augusta. Municipal OfficesAugusta
Beckwith. Municipal OfficesBeckwith
Belleville. City Hall, Belleville - Front StBelleville
Brighton. By-Law Department, Brighton - Sharp RdBrighton
Brighton. Municipal Office, Brighton - Alice Street, AdministrationBrighton
Brockville. City HallBrockville
Carleton Place. Municipal OfficesCarleton Place
Carlow/Mayo, Township of, BoulterBoulter
Casselman. Municipal OfficesCasselman
Central Frontenac. Municipal Offices, Sharbot Lake - Elizabeth StSharbot Lake
Champlain. Municipal OfficesVankleek Hill
Clarence-Rockland. Municipal OfficesRockland
Cornwall. City Hall, Cornwall - 360 Pitt StCornwall
Cornwall. City Hall, Cornwall - 360 Pitt St, Clerk's DivisionCornwall
East Hawkesbury. Municipal OfficesSt Eugene
Elizabethtown-Kitley. Municipal OfficesAddison
Faraday, Township of, FaradayFaraday
Front of Yonge. Municipal OfficesMallorytown
Frontenac Islands. Municipal OfficesWolfe Island
Gananoque. Municipal OfficesGananoque
Greater Napanee. Municipal OfficesNapanee
Hawkesbury. Municipal OfficesHawkesbury
Kingston. City Hall, City Hall, City Clerk's DepartmentKingston
Lanark Highlands. Municipal OfficesLanark
Laurentian Hills. Municipality, Laurentian Hills Municipal OfficeLaurentian Hills
Leeds and the Thousand Islands. Municipal Offices, LansdowneLansdowne
Limerick Municipal Offices, Gilmour, The Corporation of the Township of LimerickGilmour
Loyalist. Municipal OfficesOdessa
Madoc Township Municipal Offices, MadocMadoc
Marmora and Lake, Municipality of, MarmoraMarmora
Merrickville-Wolford. Municipal OfficesMerrickville
Mississippi Mills. Municipal OfficesAlmonte
Montague. Municipal OfficesSmiths Falls
North Dundas. Municipal Offices, WinchesterWinchester
North Dundas. Municipal Offices, Winchester, Clerk's OfficeWinchester
Township of North Frontenac. Municipal OfficesPlevna
North Glengarry. Municipal OfficesAlexandria
North Grenville. Municipal OfficeKemptville
North Stormont. Municipal Offices, BerwickBerwick
North Stormont. Municipal Offices, Berwick, Clerk's DepartmentBerwick
Ottawa. City Manager's Office, Ottawa, Office of City Clerk - Municipal Elections OfficeOttawa
Pembroke. Municipal Office, Pembroke - 1 Pembroke St E, Administration DepartmentPembroke
Perth. Municipal OfficesPerth
Prescott. Corporation of the Town of Prescott, Prescott Administration OfficePrescott
Prince Edward County. County Operations, Picton - Main St - Shire Hall, Office of the ClerkPicton
Quinte West., Trenton, City HallTrenton
Renfrew. Municipal Office, Renfrew - 127 Raglan St SRenfrew
Rideau Lakes. Municipal OfficesRideau Lakes
Russell. Municipal OfficesEmbrun
Smiths Falls. Municipal OfficesSmiths Falls
South Dundas. Municipal OfficesMorrisburg
South Frontenac. Municipal OfficesSydenham
South Glengarry. Municipal OfficesLancaster
South Stormont. Municipal OfficesLong Sault
Stone Mills. Municipal OfficesCentreville
Tay Valley. Municipal OfficesPerth
The Nation Municipality. Township Office, CasselmanCasselman
The Nation Municipality. Township Office, FournierFournier
Town of Bancroft, BancroftBancroft
Township of Drummond/North Elmsley. Municipal Offices, Drummond/North Elmsley. Municipal OfficesPort Elmsley
Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal, Centre St, Municipal OfficesSpencerville
Township of Stirling-Rawdon, Municipal FacilitiesStirling
Township of Stirling-Rawdon. Municipal Offices, Township of Stirling-RawdonStirling
Township of Wollaston, WollastonCoe Hill
Tudor and Cashel, Tudor and Cashel Township Offices, Township OfficesGilmour
Tweed. Municipal OfficesTweed
Tyendinaga Township Municipal OfficeShannonville
Westport. Municipal OfficesWestport