Important Notice

To find information about the COVID-19 virus, visit the Public Health Agency of Canada's website.

We are working hard to update the information for first priority services in our database. To find a list of resources with confirmed COVID-19 related closures or notices, click here.

Organization / Program Name(s)Located In
Addington Highlands. Municipal Offices, Flinton - Edward StFlinton
Admaston / Bromley. Municipal OfficeAdmaston/Bromley
Alfred and Plantagenet. Municipal OfficesPlantagenet
Algonquins of Pikwakanagan First Nation, Pikwakanagan - 1657A Mishomis InamoAlgonquins of Pikwàkanagàn First Nation
Arnprior. Municipal Office, Arnprior - Elgin St WArnprior
Athens. Municipal OfficesAthens
Augusta. Municipal OfficesAugusta
Beckwith. Municipal OfficesBeckwith
Belleville. City Hall, Belleville - Front StBelleville
Belleville. Finance Department, Belleville - Front St, Finance DepartmentBelleville
Belleville. Finance Department, Belleville - Front St, TaxationBelleville
Bonnechere Valley, Eganville - Bonnechere St E, Municipal OfficeEganville
Brighton. By-Law Department, Brighton - Sharp RdBrighton
Brighton. Municipal Office, Brighton - Alice Street, AdministrationBrighton
Brockville. City HallBrockville
Brudenell, Lyndoch and Raglan. Municipal Office, Palmer Rapids - 42 Burnt Bridge RdRenfrew County
Carleton Place. Municipal OfficesCarleton Place
Carlow/Mayo, Township of, BoulterBoulter
Casselman. Municipal OfficesCasselman
Central Frontenac. Municipal Offices, Sharbot Lake - Elizabeth StSharbot Lake
Centre Hastings, City Hall, Municipal ServicesMadoc
Champlain. Municipal OfficesVankleek Hill
Clarence-Rockland. Municipal OfficesRockland
Cornwall. City Hall, Cornwall - 360 Pitt StCornwall
Cornwall. City Hall, Cornwall - 360 Pitt St, Clerk's DivisionCornwall
County of Renfrew. Municipal Corporation, Pembroke - International DrPembroke
Deep River. Municipal Office, Deep RiverDeep River
Deep River. Municipal Office, Deep River, Clerk's OfficeDeep River
Deep River. Municipal Office, Deep River, Finance DepartmentDeep River
East Hawkesbury. Municipal OfficesSt Eugene
Elizabethtown-Kitley. Municipal OfficesAddison
Faraday, Township of, FaradayFaraday
Front of Yonge. Municipal OfficesMallorytown
Frontenac County. Regional OfficesGlenburnie
Frontenac Islands. Municipal OfficesWolfe Island
Gananoque. Municipal OfficesGananoque
Greater Madawaska TownshipCalabogie
Greater Napanee. Municipal OfficesNapanee
Hawkesbury. Municipal OfficesHawkesbury
Head, Clara and Maria. Municipal OfficeHead, Clara and Maria
Horton. Municipal OfficeHorton
Killaloe, Hagarty and Richards. Municipal Office, Killaloe - John StKillaloe, Hagarty and Richards
Kingston. City Hall, City Hall, Chief Administrative OfficeKingston
Kingston. City Hall, City Hall, City Clerk's DepartmentKingston
Lanark Highlands. Municipal OfficesLanark
Lanark. County Administration, PerthPerth
Laurentian Hills. Municipality, Laurentian Hills Municipal OfficeLaurentian Hills
Laurentian Valley. Municipal Office, Laurentian ValleyLaurentian Valley
Leeds and Grenville. Municipal OfficesBrockville
Leeds and the Thousand Islands. Municipal Offices, LansdowneLansdowne
Limerick Municipal Offices, Gilmour, The Corporation of the Township of LimerickGilmour
Loyalist. Municipal OfficesOdessa
Madawaska Valley. Municipal Office, Barry's Bay - Bay StBarry's Bay
Madoc Township Municipal Offices, MadocMadoc
Marmora and Lake, Municipality of, MarmoraMarmora
McNab / Braeside. Municipal Office, McNab-Braeside. Muncipal Offices, City/Town Council OfficeMcNab-Braeside
Merrickville-Wolford. Municipal OfficesMerrickville
Mississippi Mills. Municipal OfficesAlmonte
Mohawk Council of AkwesasneAkwesasne
Mohawks of the Bay of Quinte, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory - 24 Meadow Dr, First Nation AdministrationTyendinaga Mohawk Territory
Montague. Municipal OfficesSmiths Falls
Municipality of Hastings HighlandsMaynooth
North Algona Wilberforce TownshipEganville
North Dundas. Municipal Offices, WinchesterWinchester
North Dundas. Municipal Offices, Winchester, Clerk's OfficeWinchester
Township of North Frontenac. Municipal OfficesPlevna
North Glengarry. Municipal OfficesAlexandria
North Grenville. Municipal OfficeKemptville
North Stormont. Municipal Offices, BerwickBerwick
North Stormont. Municipal Offices, Berwick, Clerk's DepartmentBerwick
Ontario. Ministry of the Attorney General, Ottawa - Elgin St, 2nd Flr, Court Services Division - Court ServicesOttawa
Ottawa. City Manager's Office, Ottawa, Office of City Clerk - Municipal Elections OfficeOttawa
Ottawa. City Operations, Contact Information for Mayor and City CouncillorsOttawa
Pembroke. Municipal Office, Pembroke - 1 Pembroke St E, Administration DepartmentPembroke
Pembroke. Municipal Office, Pembroke - 1 Pembroke St E, Treasury DepartmentPembroke
Perth. Municipal OfficesPerth
Petawawa. Municipal OfficePetawawa
Prescott. Corporation of the Town of Prescott, Prescott Administration OfficePrescott
Prince Edward County. County Operations, Picton - Main St - Shire HallPicton
Prince Edward County. County Operations, Picton - Main St - Edward Building, Planning ServicesPicton
Prince Edward County. County Operations, Picton - Main St - Shire Hall, Office of the ClerkPicton
Quinte West., Trenton, City HallTrenton
Renfrew. Municipal Office, Renfrew - 127 Raglan St SRenfrew
Renfrew. Municipal Office, Renfrew - 127 Raglan St S, Development and WorksRenfrew
Renfrew. Municipal Office, Renfrew - 127 Raglan St S, Finance DepartmentRenfrew
Rideau Lakes. Municipal OfficesRideau Lakes
Russell. Municipal OfficesEmbrun
ServiceOntario, Belleville OfficeBelleville
ServiceOntario, Toronto - No Physical Address, ServiceOntario CentresToronto Downtown
Shabot Obaadjiwan First NationSharbot Lake
Smiths Falls. Municipal OfficesSmiths Falls
South Dundas. Municipal OfficesMorrisburg
South Frontenac. Municipal OfficesSydenham
South Glengarry. Municipal OfficesLancaster
South Stormont. Municipal OfficesLong Sault
Stone Mills. Municipal OfficesCentreville
Tay Valley. Municipal OfficesPerth
The Nation Municipality. Township Office, CasselmanCasselman
The Nation Municipality. Township Office, FournierFournier
Town of Bancroft, BancroftBancroft
Township of Drummond/North Elmsley. Municipal Offices, Drummond/North Elmsley. Municipal OfficesPort Elmsley
Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal, Centre St, Municipal OfficesSpencerville
Township of Stirling-Rawdon, Municipal FacilitiesStirling
Township of Stirling-Rawdon. Municipal Offices, Township of Stirling-RawdonStirling
Township of Wollaston, WollastonCoe Hill
Tudor and Cashel, Tudor and Cashel Township Offices, Township OfficesGilmour
Tweed. Municipal OfficesTweed
Tyendinaga Township Municipal OfficeShannonville
United Counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry. Municipal Offices, Administrative OfficeCornwall
Westport. Municipal OfficesWestport
Whitewater Region. Municipal OfficeCobden (Renfrew County)